You may cancel your class registration through your profile if it is an four hours or more before your class. If something happens at the last minute and you can’t make the class AND you missed the cancellation window, send us an email at [email protected]
to let us know and we’ll take care of it for you. If you do not cancel your registration or notify us you cannot make it before your class time, the class is taken from your monthly class allotment (if you are 13x/month) or you are charged for your missed class (if you are Unlimited). We want everyone to have access to class times. If you know you aren’t going to make it, please make your space available for someone else.